jamie_marsters (dontkillspike) wrote,
jamie_marsters
dontkillspike

James Marsters to Attend St Louis, Minneapolis, Columbus, Richmond, Austin & Tulsa Comic Cons 2016




James Marsters, Spike, from “Buffy” & “Angel” Coming to St. Louis, Minneapolis, Columbus, Orlando, Richmond, Austin & Tulsa!


St. Louis, MO

April 1–2–3, 2016
Fri–Sat–Sun

LOCATION

America’s Center 701 Convention Plaza St. Louis, MO 63101

SHOW HOURS

Friday, Apr 1, 2016 – 3pm - 8pm
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 – 10am - 7pm
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 – 10am - 4pm


Minneapolis

Columbus (Ohio)

Richmond, VA

September 9–10–11, 2016
Fri–Sat–Sun

LOCATION

Greater Richmond Convention Center 403 N Third St. Richmond, VA 23219

SHOW HOURS

Friday, Sept 9, 2016 – 3pm - 8pm
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 – 10am - 7pm
Sunday, Sept 11, 2016 – 10am - 4pm
Richmond

Austin, TX

September 23–24–25, 2016
Fri–Sat–Sun

LOCATION
Austin Convention Center 500 East Cesar Chavez Street Austin, TX 78701

SHOW HOURS

Friday, Sept 23, 2016 – 3pm - 8pm
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 – 10am - 7pm

Sunday, Sept 25, 2016 – 10am - 4pm


Tulsa, OK

October 21–22–23, 2016
Fri–Sat–Sun

LOCATION

Cox Business Center
100 Civic Center Tulsa, OK 74103

SHOW HOURS

Friday, Oct 21, 2016 – 3pm - 8pm

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 – 10am - 7pm

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 – 10am - 4pm




SOURCE/SOURCE
Tags: cast: james marsters, event: austin comic con 2016, event: columbus comic con, event: minneapolis comic con, event: orlando comic con 2016, event: richmond comic con, event: st louis comic con, event: tulsa comic con, james marsters tweets/posts, jm-top, message from james marsters
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments