Don't Kill Spike Club Live Journal

For all the latest from & about James Marsters!


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
James Marsters to Attend @WizardWorld Des Moines, Philadelphia, Nashville & Oklahoma City Comic Cons
con news
dontkillspike

Upcoming Shows for James Marsters

Des Moines

Des Moines

May 19, 20, 21 2017

Location

Iowa Events Center
730 3rd Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Hours

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

Philadelphia

Philadelphia

Jun 1, 2, 3, 4, 2017

Location

Philadelphia Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Hours

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

Nashville

Nashville

Sep 8, 9, 10 2017

Location

Music City Center
201 5th Avenue
Nashville, Tenesee 37203

Hours

Friday, Sep 8, 2017 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City

Oct 27, 28, 29, 2017

Location

The Awesome Convention Center
1234 Street Name Suite 500
Okie, Oklahoma 12345

Hours

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

SOURCE

?

Log in

No account? Create an account