jamie_marsters (dontkillspike) wrote,
jamie_marsters
dontkillspike

James Marsters to Attend @WizardWorld St Louis, Philadelphia, Des Moines, OK City & Biloxi 2018

Upcoming Shows for James Marsters

stlouis

St. Louis

Feb 2, 3, 4, 2018

Location

America's Center
701 Convention Plaza
St Louis, Missouri 63101

Map It

Hours

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

philly

Philadelphia

May 17, 18, 19, 20, 2018

Location

Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Map It

Hours

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

desmoines

Des Moines

June 1, 2, 3, 2018

Location

Iowa Events Center
730 3rd Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

Map It

Hours

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

okcity

Oklahoma City

Oct 26 27, 28, 2018

Location

Cox Convention Center
1 Myriad Gdns
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102

Map It

Hours

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

More info

biloxi

Biloxi (TBD, 2018)

TBD (OCT - NOV 2018)

Location

Mississippi Coast Coliseum and Convention Center
2350 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, Mississippi 39531

Map It

More info

SOURCE
Tags: cast: james marsters, event: biloxi comic con, event: des moines comic con 2018, event: oklahoma city comic con 2018, event: philadelphia comic con 2018, event: st louis comic con 2018
Subscribe

Posts from This Journal “event: st louis comic con 2018” Tag

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments